CircleView List Menu

buzztouch plugin: CircleView List Menu
This plugin allows you to build a list menu in an arc. It allows scrolling in a circle pattern. You can change the icon on each row, the arc radius, and all sorts of other neat properties. ***This plugin has limited Android support.
works on iOS iOS
works on Android Android
Guest: $7.99  Member: $2.99
Developer Info
You can write a review if...
  • You did not create the plugin yourself
  • You have installed this plugin in your control panel
  • You have not reviewed this version yet
  • You promise to provide constructive and courteous feedback

9 Reviews

pulverdingen
I hate code!
Profile
Reg: Jan 04, 2012
pulverdingen
890
 (v1.8)
  02/09/14 09:45 AM (3 years ago)
Very Nice, I am implementing it in my newest App, and the others that will follow. Well Done !
 
buzzbt
Android Fan
Profile
Reg: Nov 14, 2011
las vegas
6,450
 (v1.2)
  05/07/13 04:34 PM (4 years ago)
wow iOS & Android! Nice Thanks!
 
ATRAIN53
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Nov 17, 2011
Chicago
26,440
 (v1.1)
  02/25/13 09:23 AM (4 years ago)
This is one of the most unique menu implementations you will see.

Paired with a good background image, this makes your menu jump out and screams PROFESSIONAL.

The amount of time you'll spend playing with images and backgrounds to get that perfect effect will pay off when users get a chance to play with the control.

Almost unlimited effects can be done with the circle by tweekign the options the developer has opened up for you in the control panel.

I hope to see some additional work for this developer hare, this is just a fun menu to add to your app for truly custom experience.
 
AlanMac
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Mar 05, 2012
Esher, UK
36,850
 (v1.1)
  12/13/12 03:51 PM (4 years ago)
A great plug-in that definitely adds that little extra something to your app!
 
MadRod
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Apr 12, 2012
Lisbon
27,770
 (v1.0)
  11/04/12 11:34 AM (4 years ago)
Beautiful. Nice touch to the menus in BT.
Thanks.
 
webwizz
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Sep 29, 2011
Spain
4,960
 (v1.0)
  11/03/12 07:01 AM (4 years ago)
Thanks for this excellent plugin. I updated an app and used the Circle View Menu - made the app look so much better.
 
othmane
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Feb 08, 2012
Casablanca
1,050
 (v1.0)
  10/28/12 03:32 PM (4 years ago)
Great plugin. It really brings designing apps to a new level !!!
Thanks
 
Sheri
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Sep 23, 2011
location unknow...
22,790
 (v1.0)
  10/24/12 10:01 PM (4 years ago)
Plugin with so many uses it's crazy! Great job! I am extremely impressed with all the functions you can manipulate within the plugin...it's a great addition to my apps! Thank you! Currently using it for Video playlist menu...it rocks!
 
Susan Metoxen
buzztouch Evangelist
Profile
Reg: May 01, 2011
Hopkins, Minnes...
26,060
 (v1.0)
  10/24/12 01:20 PM (4 years ago)
This plugin is beautiful! It will make your app graceful and beautiful. Looking forward to seeing more plugins from @Crown Solutions. Plugins like this help move us to the next level of app quality.