JSON Snippet Keeper

buzztouch plugin: JSON Snippet Keeper
Version: v1.3
This advanced plugin allows you to save JSON Snippets in your control panel. JSON Snippets are commonly used when working with custom class files and view controllers or when reusing common screens and features.
works on iOS iOS
works on Android Android
Guest: $14.99  Member: $14.99
Developer Info
You can write a review if...
  • You did not create the plugin yourself
  • You have installed this plugin in your control panel
  • You have not reviewed this version yet
  • You promise to provide constructive and courteous feedback

9 Reviews

Michael Travis
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Jan 24, 2013
Baton Rouge, LA
3,430
 (v1.1)
  08/29/13 04:57 AM (3 years ago)
After watching the videos on this plugin and asking a few questions I decided to purchase. It is definitely a time saver. The key is getting your first screen setup completely just the way you want. After that it just takes a few minutes of copy and paste to have an app with dozens of screens.
 
Suvinay pawa
buzztouch Evangelist
Profile
Reg: Aug 01, 2012
location unknow...
9,890
 (v1.0)
  02/22/13 01:18 AM (4 years ago)
The best Plugin ever..!Too usefull..!100% RECOMMENDED
 
othmane
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Feb 08, 2012
Casablanca
1,050
 (v1.0)
  01/30/13 11:23 AM (4 years ago)
Excellent plugin, very useful when we project to update our apps to BT 2.0
 
chris1
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Aug 10, 2012
Oklahoma City, ...
49,950
 (v1.0)
  10/22/12 12:14 PM (4 years ago)
Awesome!! I downloaded this tool today and already saved myself tons of work and time. I'm making an app that will have dozens of menu screens, and this allowed me to create them all in a few minutes!
 
feraco
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Jan 23, 2012
nyc
14,990
 (v1.0)
  10/22/12 11:14 AM (4 years ago)
OK I downloaded this plug in and jumped right in without watching the entire video. I ran into some very basic problems and emailed the developer and received step by step help. This has saved me so much time. I look at all my apps differently now. I can update most of my apps much faster. This is a FANTASTIC plug in!!!
 
Sheri
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Sep 23, 2011
location unknow...
22,790
 (v1.0)
  10/20/12 11:13 PM (4 years ago)
Would of love this tool in the beginning! This is an advance tool for people that are serious about make heavy content apps. The tutorial video on your website makes everything easy cheesy though! Thanks Chris!
 
nadthevlad
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Jun 07, 2012
Denver
21,690
 (v1.0)
  10/19/12 02:44 PM (4 years ago)
Incredibly useful. Saves me a ton of time being able to side load BT_config.txt
 
hacerapps
buzztouch Evangelist
Profile
Reg: Jan 30, 2011
usa
11,170
 (v1.0)
  10/09/12 06:54 PM (4 years ago)
this plug in will save you a lot of time is a must have best 10 dollars you ever spend
 
Susan Metoxen
buzztouch Evangelist
Profile
Reg: May 01, 2011
Hopkins, Minnes...
26,060
 (v1.0)
  10/07/12 08:12 PM (4 years ago)
This plugin is the miracle tool to help us all move our apps to 2.0 without rekeying all of our data. While understanding the JSON is critical to use of this plugin, the JSON is much easier to understand than you might think. This plugin will also be helpful in avoiding any repetitive tasks that you need to do for each app project.