MacImage Gallery

buzztouch plugin: MacImage Gallery
Version: v1.6
The MacImage Gallery for iOS is an improved version of the original buzztouch v1.5 image gallery. Images can come from URL's or they can be compiled in the project. This is a powerful plugin that adds gorgeous functionality to any iOS app.
works on iOS iOS
Guest: $8.99  Member: $4.99
Developer Info
You can write a review if...
  • You did not create the plugin yourself
  • You have installed this plugin in your control panel
  • You have not reviewed this version yet
  • You promise to provide constructive and courteous feedback

12 Reviews

gatorcade
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Jul 17, 2011
Gainesville
990
 (v1.6)
  09/25/16 06:04 AM (8 months ago)
Wandering if you can updated the app.
Thanks McApple.
 
aussiedra
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Dec 25, 2010
Brisbane, Austr...
8,260
 (v1.1)
  04/16/13 06:54 AM (4 years ago)
Love it !!!
 
ATRAIN53
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Nov 17, 2011
Chicago
26,440
 (v1.0)
  02/25/13 09:29 AM (4 years ago)
A fully customizable image gallery for your app. Complete with image descriptions and the ability to connect this to JSON enabled photo services like Flickr.

Photography and mobile apps just go toghether. The uses for this gallery to display a set or sets of images inside your app are a great offering to your customers.

Every developer needs a way to display images in an app and this gallery is a great way to do it.

Excellent support from the developer if you need assistance getting your gallery launched.
 
ryanmaher777
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Oct 07, 2011
Bloomington, IN
830
 (v1.0)
  01/07/13 12:09 PM (4 years ago)
Love this plugin! It's critical for my wallpaper app!

Any update on the Android version? :) Thanks for all your hard work!

Ryan
 
Alex@TM
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Dec 20, 2011
London, UK
10,560
 (v1.0)
  12/04/12 04:45 AM (4 years ago)
Brilliant work, exactly as I expected knowing Keith's work as I do.

Impossible not to own this plugin, fantastic value.

Cheers.
 
AppGuy30
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Oct 29, 2011
location unknow...
14,030
 (v1.0)
  11/19/12 04:11 PM (4 years ago)
This is a great plugin to have! so many useful functions! Now we just need droid support.
 
Wissam
I hate code!
Profile
Reg: Dec 02, 2011
Dubai
1,660
 (v1.0)
  10/29/12 02:17 PM (4 years ago)
My image gallery is back. Thank you for your hard work and the quick response to support emails.
 
mutzy
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Nov 03, 2010
Somerville, MA
9,250
 (v1.0)
  09/26/12 08:13 AM (4 years ago)
I agree, it's nice to finally have image gallery screens for 2.0 apps!

My one recommendation is to please provide option to exclude from search results like other screens. I have several galleries in my apps in specific groupings and would like only the group title to appear in the search screen and not each individual gallery. Thanks!
 
othmane
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Feb 08, 2012
Casablanca
1,050
 (v1.0)
  09/24/12 03:47 PM (4 years ago)
Great plugin. Thanks
 
nadthevlad
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Jun 07, 2012
Denver
21,670
 (v1.0)
  09/20/12 07:21 AM (4 years ago)
Very nice.
 
GoNorthWest
buzztouch Evangelist
Profile
Reg: Jun 24, 2011
Oro Valley, AZ
97,970
 (v1.0)
  09/18/12 06:56 PM (4 years ago)
Rock and roll! So many great apps can be created with a super cool MacImage Gallery! Gret job, Keith! Can't wait to see what other plugins you come up with!
 
Susan Metoxen
buzztouch Evangelist
Profile
Reg: May 01, 2011
Hopkins, Minnes...
26,040
 (v1.0)
  09/10/12 09:44 AM (4 years ago)
It is great to get the image gallery back! Thank you, MacApple!