Discussion Forums  >  Introduce Yourself

Replies: 10    Views: 109

Dazzahh
I hate code!
Reg: Apr 06, 2014
Singapore
04/12/14 09:28 AM (10 years ago)

Hello, I just signed up as a New Member

Hi Everyone, I just signed up as a new member and I like what i see so far. I have no coding experience whatsoever, but i really want to get into building and designing apps. After around 1 week of research across most of the non coding app builder sites I stumbled across Buzztouch and like the concept, it seems a bit more technical than some of the drag and drop sites but I'm willing to learn as I think buzztouch has much more depth than some of these sites. . I am trying to build an app as practice for the football team that i play for so i can get a feel for it. Once i get a bit more experienced and familiar with buzztouch i intend to buy a lot of the plugins and start making some more complex apps. Does anyone know how much time it will take to get advanced on here? Anyone with a similar background? How long did it take you to learn? Does anyone have any tips for me to get up and running ASAP? I appreciate any advice anyone can give me, Thanks Dazzahh

LocoLopez
Code is Art
Reg: Jan 12, 2012
Orlando
04/12/14 10:21 AM (10 years ago)