chicagomike84
I hate code!
Reg: Sep 02, 2014
Chicago
09/05/14 06:41 AM (9 years ago)

Error messages when adding project to Eclipse

Hello everyone! I am no pro here with creating apps and using Eclipse. However, I am starting to get the hang of it...so bare with me. So, I built my app using BT and then added it to Eclipse. I keep getting these errors listed below. I have watched video tutorials about removing the errors but that still didn't work. I also followed the instructions step by step and still no luck. Can someone please help. Thank you! Again, here is a list of the errors..I couldn't do a screen shot. Description Resource Path Location Type bt_screen_customhtml cannot be resolved or is not a field BT_screen_customHTML.java /chompchow/src/com/chompchow line 80 Java Problem bt_screen_menubuttons cannot be resolved or is not a field BT_screen_menuButtons.java /chompchow/src/com/chompchow line 123 Java Problem bt_screen_menulistsimple cannot be resolved or is not a field BT_screen_menuListSimple.java /chompchow/src/com/chompchow line 110 Java Problem bt_screen_menulistsimple_item cannot be resolved or is not a field BT_screen_menuListSimple.java /chompchow/src/com/chompchow line 517 Java Problem containerHorizontalButtons cannot be resolved or is not a field BT_screen_menuButtons.java /chompchow/src/com/chompchow line 170 Java Problem containerViewHorizontal cannot be resolved or is not a field BT_screen_menuButtons.java /chompchow/src/com/chompchow line 168 Java Problem containerViewHorizontalBottom cannot be resolved or is not a field BT_screen_menuButtons.java /chompchow/src/com/chompchow line 169 Java Problem error: Error: No resource found that matches the given name (at 'value' with value '@integer/google_play_services_version'). AndroidManifest.xml /chompchow line 66 Android AAPT Problem horizontalScrollView cannot be resolved or is not a field BT_screen_menuButtons.java /chompchow/src/com/chompchow line 178 Java Problem listView cannot be resolved or