Discussion Forums  >  Plugins, Customizing, Source Code

Replies: 4    Views: 121

basement
Aspiring developer
Reg: Apr 07, 2011
Ontario
12/31/15 03:54 PM (8 years ago)

Been away for a long time. Need advice

Hi all, I've not been here for ages. I am looking to start an Instagram clone for a particular niche community. Can I do it with buzztouch plugins? I'd also be looking at self hosting for this if it's possible, which I've never done before. So, I'm after advice!

Dusko
Veteran developer
Reg: Oct 13, 2012
Beograd
12/31/15 11:06 PM (8 years ago)