Discussion Forums  >  Introduce Yourself

Replies: 5    Views: 69

Darktiger
Aspiring developer
Reg: Dec 17, 2013
Whangarei
12/17/13 11:30 PM (10 years ago)

Newbie here, looking for a few experienced Java/XML coders.

So I started delving into the whole app development side of programming after doing a two year course in programming at my high school where I gained a shallow understanding of Python. Now that I'm out of school I would like to focus my attention onto app development, but I would like to find a few people who wouldn't mind answering my questions and taking me through some of the basic development stages. I know there's a tutorial on here, but I really just do better when I have other people who are willing to help me out.

SmugWimp
Smugger than thou...
Reg: Nov 07, 2012
Tamuning, GU
12/18/13 02:04 AM (10 years ago)